Mr. David 0. Obure


He is the chairman of the board. He holds a Bachelor of Commerce and Masters in Personnel Management. He represents Professional Associations in the Board.

Lucy Wahito

Managing Director

She holds an MBA – Strategic Management, Bachelor in Business Administration, Diploma in Business Administration

Jemimah Moraa Mosegere

Chair Audit Board Committee

She is the Chair Audit Board Committee. She holds a Bachelor of Arts and Masters. She represents Institution and Gender in the Board.

Charles Nemwel Moturi

Technical Board Committee

Technical Board Committee. He holds BBA of purchasing and supplies. He represents Chamber of Commerce.

Isabella N. Lumumba


she holds BA of Education & Masters in Project Management. She represents community Based Organizations / Non-Governmental Organizations in the Board.

Saboke Obadiah Kiboma

Chairman Finance, HR and Admin

Was appointed the Chairman Finance, HR and Admin. Committee. He holds Bachelor of Education. He represents Water Users Association in the Board.

Leah Ogega

CEC Water – Kisii

Leah Bwari Ogega is the CECM Water, Environment Natural Resources Energy And Climate Change. BSc Community health and development from JKUAT

Kennedy Abincha

CEC Finance – Kisii

CEC Finance – Kisii he represents Shareholders in the Board

Emily Ongaga

CEC Finance – Nyamira

CPA Emily Ongaga is the ECM Finance and Economic Planning in Nyamira County Government.

CEC Water – Nyamira

CEC Water – Nyamira